Tuesday, November 8, 2011
What's all this crap about MW2?
Can someone tell me whats all this buzz going on about modern warfare 2? Modern warfare is a great shooter but other than that its an average game.And infinity ward made it wack with all that upgrade and level crap.Can't i just get a realistic game!They don't have levels in actual modern warfare in real life! I think i need to get MW2 so i don't get called lame by my friends because they all have it. This game is over-rated,and just by playing it a couple times with my friends xbox it sux azz.and i only played it once.Can someone actually convince me to get MW2 because i don't wanna disappoint my friends......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment